我们的道德热线24小时开放

您可随时通过独立的服务提供商拨打电话或在网上匿名举报,支持逾200种语言。

 

每项设计均以卓越表现为依托。

成功是我们日常工作的动力。坚定的决心促使我们发现每个好建议,并将其应用于生产及其他领域。

然而,出类拔萃的表现才是我们能力的体现,也是推动我们取得成功的动力。

由于对腐败和不正当的商业行为持零容忍态度,我们承诺以正当的方式开展业务。只有在与客户、供应商及团队成员进行交流的过程中以最高标准要求自己,我们才能一如既往地取得卓越表现。

Plexus行为准则                              供应商行为准则

我们的卓越表现、效益和声誉完全建立在公平、正当、符合道德规范和法律的商业行为之上。腐败只会阻碍我们成功,并使我们的合作关系和行业笼罩阴影。我们定期投入精力和资源,以确保本公司遵守所有司法管辖区的反腐败法律。我们还继续为各级员工提供培训,让他们了解避免不公平的商业行为及遵守公平竞争法的重要性。

 

我们矿物的来源至关重要。

2016年冲突矿产报告

Plexus冲突矿产政策声明

加州供应链透明度法案

英国现代奴役法案

为确保我们为全球社会带来积极影响,我们要求销售商、供应商、服务提供商和其他业务合作伙伴遵守同样的行为准则。Plexus的业务合作伙伴在人权和负责任的材料采购方面遵守同样高水平的道德标准,以此抵制矿产开采中的腐败或不公平待遇行为。我们的供应商评估和认证流程帮助我们确定新的和现有供应商是否符合与Plexus建立或维持业务合作关系的标准。

我们的全球道德热线是员工、业务合作伙伴、代理商和其他利益相关方在怀疑或目睹对本公司政策或法律规定的违反行为时进行举报的工具。该第三方热线提供商负责接听、核实并记录所有拨入电话。我们会对通过热线接到的举报进行调查。一经证实,我们就会立即采取相应的纠正措施。

Our ethics hotline is always open

Anonymous reporting via phone or web through an independent vendor is available 24/7/365 and in over 200 languages.

 

There's excellence behind every design.

Success is what drives our work every day. It’s the determination shining a light on every bright idea, guiding it through production and beyond.

But excellence demonstrates who we are and how we achieve that success.

With zero tolerance for corruption and dishonest business practices, we’re accountable for getting things done the right way. Excellence only flourishes when we hold ourselves to higher standards in every interaction with customers, suppliers and our team members.

Plexus Code of Conduct                              Supplier Code of Conduct

Our excellence, effectiveness and reputation wholly depend on fair, honest, ethical and lawful business practices. Corruption only hinders our success and casts shadows over our partnerships and our industry. We regularly dedicate time and resources to ensure that our company is in compliance with anti-corruption laws in all jurisdictions. We also continue to educate employees at all levels about the importance of avoiding unfair business practices and complying with fair competition laws. 

 

It matters where our minerals come from.

2015 Conflict Minerals Report

Plexus Conflict Minerals Policy Statement

California Transparency in Supply Chains Act

UK Modern Slavery Act

To ensure that our impact around the globe is a positive one, we extend our code of conduct to our vendors, suppliers, service providers and other business partners. Plexus’ business partners maintain the same high ethical standards for human rights and the responsible sourcing of materials, so as not to support corrupt or unfair treatment of people in the mining of minerals. Our supplier evaluation and qualification process helps us determine whether new and existing suppliers meet the criteria to become or remain a Plexus business partner.

Our global Ethics Hotline is a tool that employees, business partners, representatives and other stakeholders may use to report suspected or observed violations of our policies or legal requirements. The third-party hotline provider accepts, verifies and logs all calls received. We investigate reports received through the hotline. Prompt and appropriate corrective action is taken when warranted.