概览

专注行业

Plexus只关注需要中低产量、高复杂度产品实现解决方案的专注行业。这种关注确保了我们能够全面解我们的客户、客户的客户以及我们客户的市场。与Plexus合作能为您提供独一无二的竞争优势,帮助您扩大市场份额。

通信

如果您的网络通信公司提供高复杂度、中低产量的产品,Plexus为您量身定制的产品实现解决方案将能帮助您实现业务目标并在行业中保持竞争优势。

医疗/生命科学

如果您的业务涉及医疗保健或生命科学领域,Plexus能帮助您取得竞争优势。我们的整套解决方案能帮助您及时将创新产品推向市场。了解为何行业领先企业都信赖Plexus,将符合FDA二级和三级标准的医疗产品交由Plexus投放市场。

工业/商业

Plexus认为,在当今竞争尤为激烈的市场上,缩短产品上市时间对贵公司赢得市场份额非常重要。要让您的产品概念设计成为现实,您需要一个了解您的产品和市场的合作伙伴。

国防/安全/航空航天

全球国防、安全和航空航天领域挑战重重,身为其中的领导者,您需要一个合作伙伴,充分理解您在中小批量、高复杂度的工程和制造方面的任务关键性需求。

Overview

Market Sectors

Plexus focuses exclusively in market sectors requiring mid-to-low volume, higher complexity Product Realization solutions. This focus ensures that we have a full understanding of our customers, their customers and their markets. Working with Plexus provides you with a distinct competitive advantage that enables you to grow your market share.

Communications

If your networking and communications company has high-complexity, mid-to-low -volume products, Plexus' tailored Product Realization solutions can help you meet your business goals and maintain a competitive advantage in your industry.

Healthcare/Life Sciences

If you operate in the healthcare or life sciences industries, Plexus can help you gain competitive advantage. Our turnkey solutions help you bring innovative products to market on time. Discover why industry leaders trust Plexus to bring their FDA Class II and Class III medical products to market.

Industrial/Commercial

At Plexus, we realize that reducing time to market is critical for your company to gain market share in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. To bring your product concepts to life, you need a partner who understands your products and markets.

Defense/Security/Aerospace

As a world-class leader in the challenging global defense, security and aerospace industries, you need a partner who understands the mission-critical demands of mid-to-low volume, high-complexity engineering and manufacturing.