供应链解决方案

我们的解决方案

我们一体化的全球供应链解决方案覆盖整个产品实现过程;两者越早融合,产生的影响就越大, 从而能够让您以最低的总成本提供最高水平的增值服务和灵活性,同时使投入的资金获得最大化回报。

设计并实施最优供应链解决方案

Plexus供应链解决方案以专有分析、设计和模拟工具为基础。我们使用这些工具设计全球供应链并对其建模,同时会将您对可变性、灵活性和服务水平的要求纳入考量。此外,我们还会确定策略性方法,以充分适应每个供应链元素。

Plexus针对专注行业的供应链解决方案经理将与您密切合作来设计、实施和实现最优供应链解决方案,确保您获得所需的灵活性和可扩展性。我们通过与全球电子和机电行业的战略供应商携手合作,并实施经过验证的供应计划,从而在成本、质量和服务之间取得最佳平衡。我们能满足您对先进物流的需求,包括直接履行订单和持续性服务。

抑制供应链风险

我们的目标是持续抑制供应链风险,确保您的产品按时上市。我们通过如下方法来实现:

  • 完善的假冒零部件预防计划,要求所有供应商通过资格评定
  • “Plexpedite”——我们行业领先的专有方法与工具,用于加快进度
  • 围绕加快进度和供应商开发,实施物流管理

这些因素有助于我们将优质产品按时推向您的市场,以建立品牌忠诚度,同时我们能够掌握供应链责任承担情况,从而得以利用我们的合作关系,为您带来更多价值。

专注于削减总拥有成本

无论您面临何种挑战,我们的协作方法始终专注于帮助您实现最低总拥有成本。在早期设计阶段与工程部门合作,可确保为您的产品提供最优供应链设计。我们由系统驱动的生命周期管理方法可对仓库和生产车间的部件进行密切跟踪,甚至可查询相关的序列号。我们部署全球工具和流程,与首选供应商发展合作关系,让您可以调整全球物料成本。这进而可以帮助您提升利润、保证供应,从而促进市场份额的增长。

Supply Chain Solutions

Our Solutions

Our integrated, global supply chain solutions cover the entire Product Realization process; the earlier they are engaged, the greater impact they can have.  They offer you optimal levels of value-add services and flexibility at the lowest total cost, while maximizing your return on capital employed.

Designing and Implementing Optimized Supply Chain Solutions

Plexus supply chain solutions are built on a foundation of proprietary analysis, design and simulation tools. We use these tools to design and model global supply chains that consider your requirements for variability, flexibility and service level.  We determine tactical methods to best fit every supply chain element.

Plexus’ market sector-focused Supply Chain Solutions Managers work collaboratively with you to design, implement and realize optimal supply chain solutions, ensuring the flexibility and scalability you need.  We create the optimum balance of cost, quality and service by working with global strategic suppliers spanning electronics and mechatronics, and implementing an assured supply program. We address your needs for advanced logistics, including direct order fulfilment and sustaining services.

Reducing Supply Chain Risk

Our goal is to continually reduce supply chain risk to make sure your product gets to market on time.   This is achieved through:

  • A robust counterfeit part prevention program that requires all suppliers to be qualified
  • “Plexpedite”, our proprietary, industry-leading process and tools for expediting
  • Management of the logistics around expediting and supplier development

These help ensure a quality product, on-time for your marketplace to build brand loyalty, and put the supply chain accountability in our hands where we can leverage our partnership to drive more value to you.

Focused on Reducing Total Cost of Ownership

No matter what challenges you face, our collaborative approach is focused on helping you achieve the lowest Total Cost of Ownership. Partnering with engineering early in the design phase will ensure the optimal Design for Supply Chain for your product. Our system-driven lifecycle management approach traces components down to each serial number throughout our warehouses and production floors.  We deploy global tools and processes and develop our preferred supplier partnerships, which allows you to leverage global materials spend. This in turn delivers margin enhancement and assured supply for you, enabling improved market share.