交付

全球交付

在Plexus,我们了解您对灵活、快捷、可扩展的全球交付运营的需求。我们通过整合以下因素,解决您的难题,并降低您的总拥有成本:

  • 全球化的精益生产解决方案
  • 数据驱动的供应链解决方案
  • 常用的全球一体化IT工具集
  • 覆盖全球的物流网络

通过利用我们的专业知识和资源,您将在仓储、物料处理和库存管理方面节省大笔成本。您还可以通过利用我们可重复使用的定制型封装解决方案来证明贵公司对于企业责任的承诺。

按订单生产、按订单配置及直接交付订单

我们具备按订单生产(BTO)和按订单配置(CTO)的能力,能够让您按照确切规格定制每份订单。如果使用我们的直接履行订单(DOF)模式,我们将把您的产品直接交付给您的最终客户,帮助您走在市场变化之前。

我们的DOF策略将:

  • 通过直接将您的货运要求融入我们的系统,缩短您的产品到最终客户的交付时间
  • 减少您资产负债表上的库存量
  • 推行重要的成本节约措施

物流管理

向您的全球客户交付优质产品,助您建立品牌忠诚度。Plexus的交付解决方案可让您利用我们与第三方物流合作伙伴事先商定的费率,从而为您节省金钱。我们通用的IT平台、工具和流程能够确保您的订单得到准确执行并迅速发货给您的全球客户。

Fulfill

Global Fulfillment

At Plexus, we understand your need for a flexible, responsive, scalable and global fulfillment operation. We meet your challenges and drive down your total cost of ownership by integrating:

  • Lean, global manufacturing solutions
  • Data-driven supply chain solutions
  • A common, globally integrated IT toolset
  • A worldwide logistics network

By leveraging our expertise and resources, you save on warehousing, material handling and inventory management. You can also demonstrate your commitment to corporate responsibility by taking advantage of our customized, reusable packaging solutions.

Build to Order, Configure to Order and Direct Order Fulfillment

Our Build to Order (BTO) and Configure to Order (CTO) capabilities allow you to customize each order to your exact specifications. Using our Direct Order Fulfillment (DOF) model, where we deliver your product directly to your end customer, helps you stay a step ahead of market changes.

Our DOF strategies will:

  • Reduce time to your end customer by integrating your shipping requirements directly into our systems
  • Minimize inventory on your balance sheet
  • Drive important cost-saving measures

Logistics Management

Build brand loyalty by delivering quality products to your customers everywhere. Plexus' fulfillment solutions save you money by allowing you to leverage pre-negotiated rates with our third-party logistics partners. Our common IT platform, tools and processes ensure that your orders are filled accurately and shipped quickly to your customers around the globe.