生产

最优方式

如果您与Plexus合作,我们会采用最优方式制造您的产品,绝不会套用一成不变的模式。我们设计的可扩展解决方案灵活、敏捷,能满足您的需求。我们特别侧重于中低产量、更高复杂度的项目,包括印刷电路板总成和机电成品。我们特有的工厂重点模式将为您提供专业团队,推动您的项目取得成功,为您节省时间和金钱。我们在追求持续改善的文化氛围中开展运营,而您就是我们一切运营活动的核心。

全球分布

我们会与您携手合作,从我们遍布全球的制造点中选择,从而最大化您的竞争优势。无论您要在某个地区还是在全球各地制造产品,我们都会努力在您的终端市场附近提供适合的生产点,帮助您实现最低总拥有成本。我们致力于在经营所在的所有地区部署全球一体化的常用工具集,确保您的实时项目数据的一致性、可控性和可见性。

全球一致的先进工具

与Plexus合作,您将能够使用我们全球一体化的强大工具集,包括我们的企业资源规划、全球车间、仓库管理和产品数据管理系统。每个工具集各有所长,如综合使用则能提供:

  • 全球制造点的可见性
  • 能促进生产的常用流程
  • 对实时数据的访问权限
  • 在规划和执行您的生产解决方案方面的一致性
  • 在不同地点或不同地区之间无缝运输产品的能力

装配范围

为了将您的产品推向市场,Plexus提供全面的装配能力。您将能够使用您所在行业的最佳实践和最先进的技术,并有机会利用其他专注行业的创新成果。无论您的业务涉及小型微电子、印刷电路板,还是系统集成和大型机电一体化,我们拥有的丰富经验都能满足您的需求。

以客户为中心的模式

作为贵公司的延伸,Plexus的客户管理团队负责建立成功的商业合作关系,专注于超越您的需求。我们以工厂为重点的团队对您的产品、流程及工艺有着深入的了解。我们努力与各级人员保持密切沟通,以迅速克服挑战,同时响应您不断变化的业务需求。

Manufacture

An Optimized Approach 

With Plexus, your product is manufactured using an optimized approach, not a one-size-fits-all model. We design scalable solutions that have the flexibility and agility to meet your needs. We are exclusively focused on mid-low volume, higher-complexity programs ranging from printed circuit board assemblies to finished electro-mechanical products. Our unique focus-factory model provides you with a dedicated team to drive your program's success while saving you time and money. We operate within a continuous improvement culture that places you at the center of our operations. 

Global Footprint 

We work with you to select global manufacturing locations that maximize your competitive advantage. Whether you're manufacturing in a single region or at plants around the world, we strive to provide you with the lowest total cost of ownership by keeping production near your end markets. Throughout our regions, we are focused on deploying globally integrated common toolsets that ensure consistency, control and visibility of your program's real-time data. 

Advanced, Globally Consistent Tools 

With Plexus, you'll have access to our powerful, globally integrated toolset, including our Enterprise Resource Planning, Global Shop Floor, Warehouse Management and Product Data Management systems. Each provides unique benefits, but together they offer: 

  • Visibility across global manufacturing sites 
  • Common processes to drive production 
  • Access to real-time data 
  • Consistency in planning and execution of your manufacturing solution 
  • Ability to seamlessly transfer products from site-to-site or region-to-region 

Assembly Spectrum

To bring your product to market, Plexus offers a full spectrum of assembly capabilities. You'll have access to the best practices and most advanced technologies in your industry as well as the opportunity to leverage innovations from other market sectors. From small-scale microelectronics to printed circuit boards to system integration and large-form Mechatronics, we have the depth of experience to meet your needs. 

Customer-Focused Model 

Plexus' customer management team acts as an extension of your company and is accountable for creating a successful business partnership focused on exceeding your needs. Our focus-factory teams develop a deep understanding of your product, flow and processes. We strive to maintain close communication at all levels in order to overcome challenges quickly while responding to your evolving business demands.