解决方案概览

解决方案概览

作为提供一站式集成服务的可靠伙伴,我们能够为您的产品提供从概念设计直到售后维护的最优化产品生命周期解决方案。通过与我们的合作,您可以实现诸如加快产品上市时间、提升全球竞争力、降低总成本、提升新技术开发速度等目标。

与我们合作,无论您身在何地,我们都可以满足您的需求,让您可以释放出内部资源,专注于发展核心竞争力。利用我们三十年的经验和专长,克服您成功路上最大的障碍。

Plexus公司概览宣传册

Plexus全球能力视频


概念

每一项工程设计都从概念阶段开始,在此阶段,我们将对形成的构思进行评估。Plexus可帮助您从高层架构对您的产品进行细化,并明晰您的运营要求。

设计

想象一下,由500多名才华横溢、经验丰富的设计员工组成的全球团队能够为您的团队带来什么样的附加值!作为产品开发领域公认的行业领军者,我们愿意为您所遇到的任何设计难题提供支持。

产品化

在介于设计和生产过程之间的这一重要阶段,Plexus可以帮助您实现可批量生产的产品,同时又可以满足您的要求以及您客户的需求。

生产

我们为客户提供灵活、快捷的可扩展生产解决方案。我们提供的生产服务从印刷电路板制作一直延伸到机电一体化产品的总装。

交付

在Plexus,我们了解您对灵活、快捷、可扩展的全球交付运营的需求。我们与您共对挑战并努力降低您的总经营成本。

维护

通过为您的客户提供贯穿整个产品生命周期的服务,您可以建立客户对您的品牌忠诚度。Plexus将提供您产品所需的售后市场服务。

Solutions Overview

Solutions Overview

As a single, integrated, fully accountable partner, we deliver optimized Product Realization solutions that take your products from conceptual design to sustaining services. Partner with us to achieve your goals, such as faster time-to-market, greater global competitiveness, lower total cost of ownership, and speedier deployment of new technologies.

Work with us to fulfill your needs wherever they're found around the globe, so your internal resources are freed up to focus on your core competencies. Leverage our experience and expertise from the past three decades to overcome your greatest obstacles to success.

Plexus Corporate Overview Brochure

Plexus Global Capabilities Video


Conceptualize

Every engineering design begins with a conceptual phase in which ideas are created and evaluated. Plexus helps you hone in on a high-level architecture for your product and clarify your operational requirements.

Design

Imagine what a global team of over 500 talented and seasoned design staff can do on your behalf. As a recognized industry leader in product development, we are here to support you with any design challenge.

Commercialize

Within this critical phase between design and manufacturing, Plexus ensures that you have a manufacturable product that meets your requirements and the needs of your customers.

Manufacture

We design scalable manufacturing solutions that have the flexibility and agility to meet your needs. Our programs range from printed circuit board assemblies to finished electro-mechanical products.

Fulfill

At Plexus, we understand your need for a flexible, responsive, scalable and global fulfillment operation. We meet your challenges and drive down your total cost of ownership.

Sustain

Supporting your customers throughout the product lifecycle builds brand loyalty. Plexus will provide the aftermarket services you need for your product.