Meet our leadership.

At Plexus, everything we do stems from our core values — customer focus, relationships and teamwork, integrity, open communication and excellence. Our leadership team embodies those values, using them to guide decision making and lead our teams to be the best product realization partner you can find.

Todd Kelsey
President & Chief Executive Officer
Steve Frisch
Chief Strategy Officer
Patrick Jermain
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Oliver Mihm
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Lori Ney
Chief Human Resources Officer
Angelo Ninivaggi
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer,
General Counsel and Secretary
Jackie Bowers
Corporate Controller
Heather Beresford
Senior Vice President – Sustaining Services
Ronnie Darroch
Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Kristine Groholski
Senior Director - Brand Experience
Shawn Harrison
Vice President – Investor Relations
Chris Hood
Senior Vice President – Global Supply Chain
Andy Hyatt
Chief Customer Officer
Kyle McMillan
Chief Information Officer
Steve Rogers
Vice President – Tax and Treasurer
Mike Running
Regional President - AMER
Megan Schleicher
Senior Director of ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance)
Victor Tan
Regional President – APAC
Scott Theune
Chief Quality Officer
Ryan Weiland
Senior Vice President - Global Engineering Solutions
Frank Zycinski
Regional President - EMEA

Board of Directors

Dean Foate
Chair of the Board
Dr Joann Eisenhart
Director, Chair of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee
Rainer Jueckstock
Director, Chair of the Audit Committee
Todd Kelsey
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Randy Martinez
Joel Quadracci
Karen Rapp
Paul Rooke
Director, Chair of the Governance and Sustainability Committee
Michael Schrock
Lead Director
Jennifer Wuamett