公司文化

我们的价值观

价值观是公司文化的基础,它确立了我们公司及公司员工的整体形象。价值观引导我们制定决策、帮助设定明确期望,并为员工和客户创建积极的工作环境。Plexus的公司文化以客户为中心、合作关系和团队协作、诚信、开放式交流和追求卓越等核心价值观为基础。我们寻求表现出色的创新人才,他们能够践行这些价值观、促进项目成功并为客户服务树立高标准。

我们的人才

人才是Plexus最宝贵的资产。我们的员工体现着公司的核心价值观,并致力将无与伦比的行业经验、才干和动力带到与客户的每次互动之中。我们青睐具有成功动力的人才,他们能够在我们这个不断变化的复杂行业中茁壮成长。我们鼓励所有员工在自己的岗位上发挥领导力,无论是团队成员,还是部门主管,我们都寄予同样的期望。

观看下方视频,深入了解Plexus工程解决方案集团内部充满挑战性、快节奏且令人振奋的环境。

以客户为中心的文化

卓越的客户服务是Plexus各方面工作的核心。我们致力于达到并超越客户的期望。为此,我们持续监测自身表现,并采纳客户的反馈,从而不断改善我们的服务。Plexus的员工力求提供最高标准的服务,帮助客户达成业务目标。

质量第一

对提供优质产品的承诺是我们一切活动的核心所在。Plexus全体员工力争做到完美执行。我们制定了严格的质量与合规体系,为客户创造竞争优势。对质量的重视还延伸到我们的供应链中,我们管理重要的供应商合作关系以确保达到严格的质量标准。

Plexus质量政策声明

对持续改进的承诺

我们专注于减少废品并精简高效流程。我们通过树立精益西格玛文化实现这一目标,全球的各个分部均有精益西格玛冠军。我们为员工提供实现持续改进所需的工具、流程和技术。在我们企业的各级部门,您都能发现善于施加影响力、促进变革并创建高效、高成本效益型解决方案的员工。

我们的员工每年都会提交自己的创意,在整个Plexus内部分享知识并实现最佳实践标准化。了解Plexus B.E.S.T.竞赛

Culture

Our Values

Values are the basis of culture, defining us as a corporation and as individuals.  They guide our decision making, help set clear expectations and create a positive work environment for our employees and customers.  At Plexus, our culture is built upon our core values of customer focus, relationships and teamwork, integrity, open communication and excellence. We search for innovative, high performing individuals who embody these values, enabling project success and setting the bar for customer service.

Our People

At Plexus, people are our most valuable asset. Our employees embody our core values and bring unmatched industry experience, talent and drive to each customer engagement. We employ highly motivated individuals who thrive in our complex and constantly evolving industry. All employees are encouraged to demonstrate leadership in their roles, whether they contribute to a team or lead large parts of the organization.

Watch the video below for an inside look at the challenging, fast-paced and exciting environment within Plexus' Engineering Solutions group.

Customer-Centric Culture

Customer service excellence is central to all processes at Plexus.  We strive to not only meet our customers' expectations, but to exceed them.  We do this by keeping a constant pulse on our own performance and integrating customer feedback to continually improve our services. At Plexus, our employees are passionate about providing the highest level of service to help our customers reach their business goals.

Quality-First Mindset

Our commitment to delivering a high quality product drives everything we do. All employees at Plexus strive toward flawless execution. We've developed rigorous quality and compliance systems to provide our customers a competitive advantage. Our focus on quality extends through our supply chain, where we manage our strategic supplier partnerships to ensure our strict quality standards are met.

Plexus Quality Policy Statement

Commitment to Continuous Improvement

We focus on eliminating waste and streamlining efficient processes. We achieve this through an established Lean Sigma culture, with Lean Sigma Champions located across all global locations. We arm our employees with the tools, processes and techniques necessary to drive continual improvement. At every level of our organization, you'll find people making an impact, driving change and creating efficient, cost effective solutions.

On an annual basis, our employees submit their ideas in order to share knowledge and standardize best practices across Plexus. Read about our Plexus B.E.S.T. Competition.