设计

每个步骤的定义

产品概念审查结束后,设计阶段随即开始。设计阶段的流程如下:

您的项目

Plexus独特的公司架构能够帮助您实现对产品的上市时间,功能以及成本的要求。我们的员工分布在全球七个地区性设计中心,每个分部都采用相同的质量体系(经ISO 9001和ISO 13485认证)、基于标准的流程,并采用最先进的设计和分析工具。Plexus工程师们不断探索最新的科技和设计方法,同时与全公司的每个职能部门分享最佳做法。无论是为了给您的工程团队提供短期的资源补充,或是与您的团队共同开发一个完整复杂的产品,我们都可以为您提供专业的实现与架构, 并通过我们内部的跨时区团队实现合理的7天24小时的不间断工作分配,从而极大的压缩项目进程并确保交付能够满足您要求的优质的解决方案。

各个项目所需的设计工作量和复杂度不尽相同。例如,某种医疗设备可能要求每个设计步骤完全可追踪,以符合相应的医疗标准,而概念验证设计则往往要求将管理费用降至最低。无论您有何种要求,我们都会通过调整设计、质量体系和程序的严谨程度来满足您的要求。

作为相关领域的创新者,您可能会从研究实验室或其他市场为您所在的市场带来新技术,或不断升级现有技术。由于我们的设计工程师在不同的专注行业工作,他们往往能接触到可用于支持贵公司产品的新兴技术, 从而让您领先于竞争对手,而不必在内部专长、培训或广泛测试方面进行投资。

产品开发能力

Plexus拥有500多名产品开发人员,平均工作经验达10年,能为您提供所需的多方面工程设计服务,快速将产品推向市场。了解我们创新的工程解决方案将对贵公司产品的收入增长和盈利产生哪些巨大影响。

了解更多有关Plexus设计专注领域四个部分的信息。

Design

Definition at Every Step

Once a product concept is well vetted, the design phase begins. During the design phase:

Your Project

Plexus is uniquely structured to accelerate the achievement of your product’s time-to-market, feature and cost objectives. Our global workforce spans seven regional design centers, and each location utilizes the same quality system (ISO 9001 & ISO 13485 certified), standards-based processes and state-of-the-art design and analysis tools. Plexus engineers continually explore the latest technologies and design techniques, while sharing best practices within and across each functional area throughout our organization. Whether we engage with you to support a short-term expansion of your own engineering design bandwidth, or collaborate on a complex turn-key product design, our disciplined approach and structure enables significant project schedule compression via expert 24/7 worksharing across our organization and ensures the delivery of quality solutions that meet your needs.

Projects vary in the amount and complexity of design work required. A medical device, for example, may require full traceability for every design step to comply with the appropriate medical standards, while proof-of-concept designs typically require minimal overhead. Whatever your needs, we adjust our design efforts, quality system and procedural rigor to meet them.

As an innovator in your field, you may be bringing new or evolving technologies to the market from research labs or other markets. Because our design engineers work across various market sectors, they have often seen emerging technologies that may be leveraged to support your product. This may allow you to speed ahead of your competition without investing in in-house expertise, training or extensive testing.

Product Development Engineering

With a team of nearly 500 product development staff with an average of 10 years of experience, Plexus provides the multi-faceted engineering design services you need to quickly bring your product to market. Discover the enormous impact our innovative engineering solutions can make on your product’s revenue growth and profitability.

Learn more about Plexus' four areas of Design Specialization.